Menu

Live Music @ 50 West


August Live Music (Saturday & Sunday: 1:30PM – 4:30PM)

Friday, August 17: Jessica Endara (4:30 - 7:30 pm)

Saturday, August 18: Laurence McKenna

Sunday, August 19: Alex Barnett

Saturday, August 25: Shane Gamble

Sunday, August 26: David Mininberg


September Live Music (Saturday & Sunday: 1:30PM – 4:30PM)

Saturday, September 1: Andrew O'Day (1 - 4 pm)

Sunday, September 2: Jason Masi

Monday, September 3: Shane Gamble

Saturday, September 8: Special Concert: Shane Gamble starting at 8 pm

Sunday, September 9: Far Away Songs

Saturday, September 15: Adriel Genet

Sunday, September 16: Ken Wenzel

Saturday, September 22: Ken Wenzel

Saturday, September 29: VooDoo Blues

Sunday, September 30: Chris Bone


October Live Music (Saturday & Sunday: 1:30PM – 4:30PM)

Saturday, October 13: Gary Smallwood

Sunday, October 14: Jason Masi

Sunday, October 21: Far Away Songs

Saturday, October 27: Shane Gamble

Sunday, October 28: Tyme + Lace