Live Music Schedule:
Saturdays & Sundays from 1:30 to 4:30 PM

 

Saturday, December 7: August Muller - https://www.augustmullerv.com/

Saturday, December 14: Far Away Songs - https://www.farawaysongs.com/

Saturday, December 21: Shane Gamble - http://www.shanegamble.com/

Saturday, December 28: Chris Bone - http://www.chrisbone.com/

Sunday, December 29: Kendrick Ryan - https://www.kendrickryan.com/

Saturday, January 4: Chris Bone - http://www.chrisbone.com/

Sunday, January 5: Annie Stokes - https://www.anniestokesmusic.com/

Saturday, January 11: Andrew O'Day - https://www.andrewodaymusic.com/

Sunday, January 12: Alex Barnett - https://www.facebook.com/alexbarnettclassicalguitar/

Saturday, January 18: Shane Gamble - http://www.shanegamble.com/#home

Sunday, January 19: Chris Bone - http://www.chrisbone.com/

Saturday, January 25: August Muller - https://www.augustmullerv.com/

Sunday, January 26: Adriel Genet - https://www.adrielgenet.com/