Live Music Schedule:
Saturday & Sunday from 1:30 to 4:30 PM
Friday varies based on musician.

Live Music in November

Saturday, November 17: Tyme + Lace

Sunday, November 18: Alex Barnett

Sunday, November 25: Will Overman


Live Music in December

Saturday, December 1: Chris Bone

Saturday, December 8: Shane Gamble

Sunday, December 9: Jason Masi

Saturday, December 29: Far Away Songs


Live Music in January

Saturday, January 5: Tyme + Lace

Saturday, January 12: Far Away Songs

Sunday, January 19: Shane Gamble

Saturday, January 26: Chris Bone