Menu

Live Music @ 50 West


February Live Music (1:30PM – 4:30PM)

Saturday, February 24: Jazz in the Hills - Mangione and Benton Jazz Duo


March Live Music (1:30PM – 4:30PM)

Saturday, March 3: Andrew O'Day

Sunday, March 4: Jason Masi

Saturday, March 17: Shane Gamble

Sunday, March 18: Far Away Songs


April Live Music (1:30PM – 4:30PM)

Saturday, April 7: David Davol

Sunday, April 8: Jason Masi

Saturday, April 14: Shane Gamble

Sunday, April 15: Andrew O'Day

Saturday, April 28: Ken Wenzel

Sunday, April 29: Tyme & Lace