Menu

Live Music @ 50 West


April Live Music (1:30 PM – 4:30 PM)

Saturday, April 21: August Muller

Saturday, April 28: Ken Wenzel

Sunday, April 29: Tyme & Lace


May Live Music (1:30PM – 4:30PM)

Friday, May 4: August Muller (5 - 7:30 PM)

Sunday, May 6: Jason Masi

Friday, May 11: Mangione Jazz Duo (5 - 7:30 PM)

Saturday, May 12: Far Away Songs

Sunday, May 13: Shane Gamble

Friday, May 18: August Muller (5 - 7:30 PM)

Saturday, May 26: Tyme + Lace

Sunday, May 27: Alex Barnett