Menu

Live Music @ 50 West


July Live Music (Saturday & Sunday: 1:30PM – 4:30PM)

Friday, July 20: August Muller (5 - 7:30 pm)

Saturday, July 21: August Muller

Sunday, July 22: Sally Mae

Friday, July 27: Jessica Endara (4:30 - 7:30 pm)

Saturday, July 28: David Mininberg

Sunday, July 29: David Davol


August Live Music (Saturday & Sunday: 1:30PM – 4:30PM)

Friday, August 3: August Muller (5 - 7:30 pm)

Saturday, August 4: Tyme + Lace

Sunday, August 5: Gary Smallwood

Saturday, August 11: Pete Lapp

Sunday, August 12: Jason Masi

Friday, August 17: Jessica Endara (4:30 - 7:30 pm)

Saturday, August 18: Laurence McKenna

Sunday, August 19: Alex Barnett

Saturday, August 25: Shane Gamble

Sunday, August 26: David Mininberg